2021 Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Robert Franklin, Chair
Edward Jones Investments

Anthony Robinson, Past Chair
Anthony Morgan, LLC Roofing & Property

Tabitha Cameline, Chair-Elect
Prime Path Financial

Jessica Munselle, Secretary
5Point Credit Union

Bill Berger, Treasurer
Berger Geosciences

Directors at Large:

Phil Anderson
Office Evolution

Sandy Barton, Board Member
Greater Magnolia Parkway Chamber of Commerce

Kathy DeNoble, Board Member
SpeedPro Magnolia

Candy Emmerich, Board Member
First Financial Bank

Shirley Jensen, Board Member
Society of Samaritans

Gerry Luther, Board Member
Caliche LTD

Aaron Marshall, Board Member
Quality of Life Chiropractic

Jason W. Rinn, Board Member
Mortgage Outfitters

Kim Roberts, Board Member
Fully Promoted Magnolia

Margie Taylor, Board Member
Taylorized PR